About Us

The Huffington Post South Africa
Media Park 69 Kingsway Auckland Park 2006

Tel no: 011 713 9000.
 

General Manager: Charlene Beukes (charlene.beukes@huffpostsa.com)

Editor-in-Chief: Pieter du Toit (pieter.dutoit@huffpostsa.com)

Deputy Editor: Noxolo Mafu (noxolo.mafu@huffpostsa.com)
News Editor: Deshnee Subramany (deshnee.subramany@huffpostsa.com)
Blog Editor: Zimkhitha Mvandaba (zimkhitha.mvandaba@huffpostsa.com)
Engagement Editor: Shandukani Mulaudzi (shandukani.mulaudzi@huffpostsa.com)

Head of Commercial: Lee-Anne Lawrence (lee-anne.lawrence@huffpostsa.com)

Key accounts manager Jhb/Ct: Native Solutions: Niko Kougiomtzis (nikolaos.kougiomtzis@huffpostsa.com)

Key accounts manager Jhb/Durb: Native Solutions: Jabu Vilakazi (jabu.vilakazi@huffpostsa.com)